Lawyers Professional Liability Insurance
541 East Mitchell Hammock Road
Oviedo, FL 32765
Toll Free: 800-633-6458
· Contact Us
   Yellow%20Box
Home   About Us   Application & Coverage Information   Risk Management   Resources/Links   Claims   Contact Us
About Us

Administration 
 
Carol Coady
Office Administrator
Ext. 103
carolc@flmic.com

Cindy Summerall
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 104
cindys@flmic.com

Becky Goddard
Office Assistant
Ext. 123
beckyg@flmic.com

Accounting

Karen Zamonis, CPA
Accountant
Ext. 116

karenz@flmic.com

Melissa Arriaga
Accounting Assistant
Ext. 117
melissaa@flmic.com


Information Technology

Tom McMullen
IT Manager
tomm@flmic.com

Claims

David Wilder
Claims Manager
Ext. 121
davidw@flmic.com

Susan K. Sells 
Claims Specialist
Ext. 120
susans@flmic.com

Risk Management

Nancy Stuparich
Risk Manager

Ext. 115
nancys@flmic.com

Underwriting

Mary F. Jones, CPCU, RPLU
Underwriting Manager
Ext. 112
maryj@flmic.com

Debbie Morrison
Senior Underwriter
Ext. 114
debbiem@flmic.com

Kimberly Cooper, CPSR
Senior Underwriter
Ext. 111
kimc@flmic.com



Top Powered by Alternate Image
© 2014 Florida Lawyers Mutual Insurance Company. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy