staff-directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Carol Coady
Office Administrator
ext. 103
carolc@flmic.com

Lisa Sutton
Administrative Assistant
ext. 101
lisas@flmic.com

Becky Goddard
Assistant
ext. 123
beckyg@flmic.com



Accounting

Karen Zamonis, CPA
Accountant
ext. 116
karenz@flmic.com

Melissa Arriaga
Accounting Assistant
ext. 117
melissaa@flmic.com



Claims

David Wilder
Claims Manager
ext. 121
davidw@flmic.com

Susan K. Sells, Esq.
Claims Attorney
ext. 120
susans@flmic.com

Kim Isert
Claims Assistant
ext. 104
kimi@flmic.com



Underwriting

Mary F. Jones, CPCU, RPLU
Underwriting Manager
ext. 112
maryj@flmic.com
License # D076865

Debbie Morrison
Senior Underwriter
ext. 114
debbiem@flmic.com
License # A185117

Kimberly Cooper, CPSR
Senior Underwriter
ext. 111
Kimc@flmic.com
License # E038882

 

Leigh Anne Mastronardi
Senior Underwriter
407.792.8571
Leighannem@flmic.com
License # A036633